you’re real

Standard

You’re a portal in disguise of a blackhole

I don’t even know what I could possibly want from you

I don’t even know a future with you

half the damn time I don’t even know if you’re really good for me

But I know that I call you crying

and a few minutes later my tears are dry

I know that you piss me off

but then I just can’t seem to hold that damn grudge

because

I need you to validate

that we’re both crazy

And I know that best friend isn’t enough

and if anything, we’re far from lovers

But you’re something

something real to me

in this fucked up life im living

Leave a Reply

